Reagents, Ravenwood Bulletin, & A Sale!


The weather where I am at the moment is just great, so my whole family took a walk around the neighborhood. While walking along, I spotted something really cool on the ground.

What’s the big deal about a RANDOM spring lying on the ground? Eh, eh? As soon as I saw it, I whipped out my phone and took a picture. The first thing that came into my mind when I say this little spring was-

-THAT spring! Lol, isn’t that really cool? I found a REAL reagent! Lol…

Also, there’s a new Ravenwood Bulletin for April that can be found here. The Storm Professor, Halston Balestrom, hosts the Bulletin this month.

Lastly, everyone should check out the latest limited time offer from KingsIsle, the Crowns Sale.

Information about this sweet offer can be found here. It’s definitely worth taking a look at.

Geez, we’re going to have SO much news to relay on WandCast 4 ;-)

Keep on Casting,

Dustin

3 Responses to “Reagents, Ravenwood Bulletin, & A Sale!”

  1. Bailey Says:

    LOL… I love that you found a reagent for reals. haha! Nice post, but you forgot to tell us what you might craft in RL with that nifty reagent:)

  2. M.W.S Says:

    Hmm, a robot? lol…

Leave a Reply

