Taking On Munin MistWeaver


This morning, Natalie CrowShard (from Eternally Green) helped me take on Munin MistWeaver.

The Quest to Defeat Munin.

I’ve gotta admit this, but Munin had actually defeated ME when I’d tried to solo him yesterday. It’s such a weird thing to be defeated when you’re a GrandMaster, because you rarely get defeated. You never expect to, really, unless you’re taking on someone really hard. I admit, I was very much overconfident when I took on Munin in the first take.

The duel felt much more personal when I went back for “TAKE 2!”

I give that sleazy ol' Raven the evil eye. You better be scared!

Natalie arrives! Woot to the woot!

Does anyone know if Ravens like baths? Well, I guess it doesn't matter now.

Natalie restates the obvious... :-)

And JUST when I thought I was DONE-

Why, of course, there’s another quest! Lol, see you in the Spiral!

-Dustin

One Response to “Taking On Munin MistWeaver”

  1. M.W.S Says:

    I’ve could have soloed him being balance and all. Glad you got to get back at him for revenge…

    P.S: Once done w/ GH try the arena get to warlord get the arena gear you got serious stuff for the other schools and more damage w/ storm…

Leave a Reply

