I Am Worried…


Okay, so I’m worried about something that might affect this blog. I know, this might not mean much to you, but I am going to private school next year. And the homework load is seriously larger then the one I have now. I’m really excited to go, please don’t get me wrong, but I’m worried I won’t have enough time to post/play regularly. Yea. So please, readers, cut me a bit of slack over the next school year if I’m not posting as frequently as I do now.

I wanna thank David for his posting as I haven’t been as much recently (Real Life things have popped up). You guys get the drift. I love you, readers! Thanks for standing by!

-Dustin

2 Responses to “I Am Worried…”

  1. Amber StarGem Says:

    Private schools get more homework?! Psshhhh.. NOT TRUE!! I go to a private school and homework is really easy. Hope this helps!!

  2. Kestrel Says:

    Well, at my school, you have to apply and take a really hard math test and have them assess your writing just to get in, and everyone is really competitive (and we’re all nerds) then I hear the homework really piles up the further you go. But, I’ve lived with it this year. Really, it’s probably not THAT much more than your old school. Or, if it is, as long as you can keep track, it won’t consume your entire life and you’ll still have time for wizarding.

Leave a Reply

