Christina’s Birthday Party Video


How’s everyone likin’ WandCast? We’re recording Episode 2 on Friday, and now that I know how to do the publishing and whatever, it’ll go way faster and everyone can listen to it sooner. I wanna thank Friendly, Cassandra, and Kestrel for publicizing WandCast and giving reviews. THANK YOU ALL!

Ok, so now to the post. I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to attend Christina IceDreamer’s (aka IcyWiz on Twitter) ¬†Wizaversery! She asked the whole crowd if anyone was getting a movie, and so, be the obliging little Diviner that I am, I shot a video of a little part of the party. Enjoy!

4 Responses to “Christina’s Birthday Party Video”

  1. M.W.S Says:

    Well, cool vid and stuff congrats w/ WandCast I am @ my friend’s house (also this is wh I haven’t been in the game recently) for right now so can’t listen to it but once I get home I will…

  2. Sam Grifin Says:

    i was in this video. i was the one talking to the colossus.

  3. wizard101info Says:

    lol you can be so spunky dustin….

Leave a Reply

