A Mish-Mosh Of Wizard 101 Related Things


I’ve gtg to school in about 20 minutes, so I figured that I was so bored that I would get this post out there into cyberspace before I began my long and grueling day… Here’s some pics from last  weekend of Kestrel learning Rebirth.

It doesn't get much awesome{r} then that. Summoning Bartleby right there in Cyclops Lane...

Indeed, a woot-worthy event… Kestrel seemed to think so, too…

Kestrel "WOOTZ!" with joy.

Heh heh. Oh yeah, and I know what the world famous Wolf RedFist looks like with his hood off-

Thank you Wolf for letting me see what you look like under that awesome hood ;-)

And KingsIsle really needs to teach these Minotaurs some manners…

HELLO?!? Wizard only zone here, people!

Well, that’s all for now. Keep on Casting!

-Dustin

One Response to “A Mish-Mosh Of Wizard 101 Related Things”

  1. M.W.S Says:

    Nice congrats Kestrel! The minotaurs are so easy to pwn and similar creatures.

Leave a Reply

