Sigh… What To Do?


As the Awesome Pyromancer would say, here goes a short post…

Bored. I am BORED OUT OF MY MIND!!! I have nothing to do, I want a new World with 50 (maybe not that many) more Levels, I want David to come online, I want everyone else to have a snow day so that I don’t have to be the only one online!

*sigh*

Where, KingsIsle, is this new World? WHERE IS IT? I am done doing all these quests without seeing new Spells and stuff. It’s getting old, KingsIsle. Release SOMETHING, ANYTHING!

*sigh, counts to 10*

And is there gonna be a version of W101 for Mac EVER?!? I have to play on a desktop computer in a freezing cold room if I wanna play… So SADDDD.

I think that KingsIsle should answer these questions. The GrandMasters and Mac users of the Spiral deserve to know I:

-Dustin

One Response to “Sigh… What To Do?”

  1. Woah… Woah… An UPDATE! « Wizard 101 Information Says:

    […] PDRTJS_settings_616438_post_1342 = { "id" : "616438", "unique_id" : "wp-post-1342", "title" : "Woah…+Woah…+An+UPDATE%21", "item_id" : "_post_1342", "permalink" : "http%3A%2F%2Fwizard101info.wordpress.com%2F2010%2F02%2F18%2Fwoah-woah-an-update%2F" } Clever, clever, KingsIsle. They have, in a way, answered my prayers! […]

Leave a Reply

