Ravenwood Radio LIVE Tonight!


Be there! For those of you who don’t know Time Zone conversions, or whatever, here’s the Times for US times.

Eastern Time: 9:00 PM

Central Time: 8:00 PM

Mountain Time: 7:00 PM

Pacific Time: 6:00 PM

Alaska Time: 5:00 PM

Hawaii Time: 4:00 PM

Click here at the right time to get to the LIVE RECORDING! Woot! I’m so excited… I hope Leesha doesn’t hate me after I nagged her to come into TinyChat a few days ago ;-) Lol.

-Dustin

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: