GWC Comics; Episode 1


Yea, Dustin is a sneaky fellow, isn’t he? He made up a WHOLE secret comic strip deal while nobody knew what was going on…

Like Steve Jobs ;)

Okay, so Samantha ThunderDust asked me if she could make special comics for the GWC. I was too nice to refuse. Here is the first in the series of GWC comics. Thanks so much for making this beautiful work of art, Sam! The file is so nice and big that I couldn’t put it in a post, but I DID put it on a Picasa Web Album. Click here to see the comic! And feel free to leave comments… Samantha, I’m sure, would love some praise for her challenging work ;)

-Dustin

P.S. Check the chatroom later on tonight. There’s a good chance David and I will be there due to the accumulation of LOTS of snow where we live.

5 Responses to “GWC Comics; Episode 1”

  1. Chase WillowWeaver Says:

    ROFL I LOVE IT! Sam, can I be in one??? Please with cherry on top??? Lol. Great job.
    -Chase

  2. Cassandra Says:

    not bad guys. almost as good as my own. ;)

    C. G.

  3. Blakesoulflame Says:

    haaaaaaaaaaaa sweet

  4. Alyssa Frostieshake! xD Says:

    That is pretty cool! I give the creator an imaginary high five, heh. Keep up the good work! =D

    • wizard101info Says:

      Samantha ThunderDust is the one who we should give all our thanks to. These comics are just awesome, awesome, sickly AWESOME. I, too, can’t wait to see what she’s got coming out for us next.

Leave a Reply

