WHAT?!? Susie For Student Teacher?!?


Okay, so I went into the poll for Student Teachers. And, of course, I’m NOT gonna tell you who I voted for. But I found something that was interestingly outrageous…

People, SUSIE GRYPHONBANE IS WINNING THE VOTE FOR THE STORM STUDENT TEACHER!!!

This is outrageous. We need people to vote for somebody BESIDES Susie. I think that her name sounds so normal (in the Spiral) that people think she’s NOT an NPC. I need to run for that thing in the spring… The Storm School needs a real leader xD

-Dustin

Leave a Reply

