Friendly’s Deck = AWESOME!


Hi young Wizards,

Sorry about… you know… not posting lately. Been busy, but besides that, there hasn’t been much going on in game to post about. I have a few new updates for you, though…

First of all, Friendly’s deck thingy. I don’t understand in the slightest how this is played, but WOAH. When I saw this post, my heart skipped a beat:

David: I noticed something….. in the first row and the 3rd card from the left there is a friendly necromancer card of friendly himself!!!!                                   and to rap things up here

(=^.^=)

yo

I’ve got three words for you, Friendly; SICK, SICKLY, AND SICKER. Nice work, man. I love the lamination too :) At least, I think they’re laminated.

So seeing these cards got me thinking, “What if KingIsle let people build physical decks and then buy them?” By this, I mean that it would be awesomely insane if I could go onto Wizard101.com, log on, and have all my decks there. Then, if I wanted to, I could buy physical copies of my deck. Like, I could HOLD a Triton card! That would be SIIICK. Hear my plead, KingsIsle!

In other news, I’m starting to believe David when he says that I have bad karma. On Wednesday, I clicked over to Ravenwood Radio to listen  to their live broadcast (Congratulations on winning the contest, Cassandra!). And like in all of their live episodes so far, Wolf RedFist was all like “OOOOOKAY, so gimme your questions if you’ve got ’em!” I typed in, “What inspired Steve and Leesha?”. Wolf took my question! I was REALLY excited, and couldn’t wait until the end of the show when he would read the questions to Stephen and Leesha. My heart is beating fast when Wolf comes into the broadcast. He chats for a minute with Leesha, and then says, “Okay, so our first chatroom question is from-”

BLANK.

Silence from Ravenwood Radio.

I look down at the chatroom in confusion, wondering what happened! I wanted to hear my name LIVE FROM RAVENWOOD RADIO!

Turns out there was a technical difficulty, and when it was worked out, Steve and Leesha had already begun answering my question. Ha. Go figure.

*mutters about karma*

Well, thanks for checkin’ in, here.

-Dustin

3 Responses to “Friendly’s Deck = AWESOME!”

  1. M.W.S Says:

    Sure its nice. Cool, idea aboout KI doing that card stuff. FYI you didn’t answer my question still… Why?

  2. wizard101info Says:

    Well dustin well well well……… Funny enough we are actually doing a Hinduism thing chapter in Honors Social Studies. AND they mention KARMA with a bit of hooha about +=+ (good) and -=- (BAD) anyway

    CAT!

    (=^.^=)
    Man i am addicted to that cool emote

    David

  3. The Friendly Necromancer Says:

    Thank you for the kind words! /bow

    :-)

Leave a Reply

