Upon My Return; The Things I’ve Seen So Far!


At last! At long last I am back up and posting! Woot! Yay! LOL! XD! YEEEEEEEEEES!

Enough of my hysterics. Today, I have a thrilling tale of Wizard 101 adventures for you. They started tonight with…

Yeah… a sad case of an empty “Online Friends” list. Not good. I can’t be the social butterfly that I am! ***UPDATE*** Ok, so as I was typing this post Cassandra logged on. UPDATE*** But whatever, there’s plenty too do! After listening to the Ravenwood Radio, Ep. 7 (not the live version, sorry! Couldn’t make it :(…), I was inspired to take part in Wolf RedFist’s “Super Humungous Balance Smash…” or whatever he calls it. Those plump little Judgements just WAITING to be mine… I must admit, I really cracked myself up on this one.

*snickers*

Seriously, I’ve always wanted to know the story behind why Lady Oriel and Lady Judge have the same wings and overall look. NO joke, people!

OK, so after I had finished asking Alhazred (“-sensei”… Cassandra…) my IMPORTANT question, I wandered over to MooShu too check out what Crafting Recipes that little Toshio has got up his sleeves. But when I got there, I realized something in common about 3 of the Worlds of the Spiral! Here’s three pictures of the similarities between MooShu, MarleyBone, and Grizzlehiem.

I kinda realized that all three of those Worlds are based around a central “castle” or “Jade Palace”. I dunno why I’ve decided to share it… I just noticed it.

Besides taking those screenshots, I read myself up to date on all the blogs. I’ve heard about how KingsIsle has opened up the Test Realm for a bit so that people can try and… crash it? Hmmm… Is it worth checking it out? In all the pictures that Friendly and Cassandra took, it looks like a blast… but taking the time to download the WHOLE dang thing again!? Ugh. Anyway, lemme know if you think I should join in on the Test Realm.

Also, I when I checked Kestrel’s blog, I saw a post exclaiming, “YES! AT LAST,” or whatever. Kestrel got the Life House! WOOT! I think that it won’t take her long to decorate, so I wanna make a… Kestrel Extravaganza post or something, with the tour of her Life & Krok one.

Alright, so going back to the pre-recorded version of Ep. 7 of Ravenwood Radio, the whole thing about taking all the other School’s spells and giving them a Death them resonated in my mind. Well, the whole “Yeah, Leesha, DEATH MANIA! Gimme a Death Mander exchange student!” thing did ;-) So just to pick on Stephen and Leesha a bit (no offense, guys :)), I talked to the residents of some Worlds about how they might feel about being turned all… skeletionized ;P

Ha ha! I think it’s so funny how Stephen wants to be a Mander! I could TOTALLY see that…

Rock the Victorian dress look, Abby!

Anyway, Steve and Leesh :), great show! It was nice to hear Wolf’s voice for once, too. Too bad Friendly couldn’t make it… Btw.

That’s basically all I did upon my return. Yay! More posts coming this weekend.

-Dustin MoonCatcher

Leave a Reply

