Dustin’s Rather Pathetic Excuses


Hiya,

So school has started up again for me, and I haven’t been able to get any gameplay in this week except Michael a little bit on Monday night. UGH! This keeps me from posting… So that’s my excuse for not being online or posting recently.

Anyway, I’m starting to think that W101 might have to become a weekend only thing. Dang! Don’t worry about W101 Info though, I’m going to post even if I don’t play much during the week. I’ll try to get on… I feel so bad about this!

-Dustin MoonCatcher

One Response to “Dustin’s Rather Pathetic Excuses”

  1. Kestrel Shadowthistle Says:

    Now you know how I feel! MUAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

