Michael’s Level 35 Gear Profile


Hello, everyone. For those readers who are back in school, how’s it going? I know, boring as heck, right? But whatever…

So my Theurgist ALT, Michael RainHeart, just bought his Level 35 gear. He’s not Level 35 yet, but I hate waiting :D I put together a little gear profile for you all to look over and give me your comments on

That’s his new Mooshu robe. You might notice that for all of this gear I went for Power Pip and Damage-enhancing stuff so I can pull off big heals with my Power Pips and then do some damage, of course.

I know, I got some Life resist on those. But it doesn’t hurt to have a bit of defense against your own School. Again, you can see the Power Pip enhancements there.

There’s two different hats that I’m kinda stuck on. I’m leaning towards Youkai’s Headraps of Intent. Here the two hats are. I’d love it if you left a comment letting me know which one you think deserves to sit upon Michael’s crown.

The River Spirit’s Lively Cap is the one I bought from the Bazaar before I remembered that I had this one in my bank-

Hmmm…I like this because it gives me an added resist… I dunno… Lemme know what hat you like best. I’m going to wear the Mooshu Life Wand until I get to Level 40 and can access new gear and Oyotomi’s Life Blade, which he dropped to Dustin and I’ve saved.

Here’s a little glance at Michael’s Achievement Bar and Experience.

That’s just to Level 32! I wanna be 33 by the time I start questing in Mooshu. More Marleybone quests await!

Keep on Casting,

-Dustin/Michael xD

6 Responses to “Michael’s Level 35 Gear Profile”

  1. Connor Shadowstalker Says:

    Definitely Youkai’s, has defense and looks cooler than the other one.

  2. Kestrel Shadowthistle Says:

    Yay! Life rules! I used to have that robe! But before I know it, that Michael will be a higher level than me :(

  3. sgwiz Says:

    YOUAKI’S WITH A CAPITAL Y O U A K I I USE TO HAVE IT ON SETH AND IF I WERE YOU I WOULD FOR YOUAKI’S LIFE ROBE FOR 35 REAL NICE SATS

  4. Robert DragonHeart Says:

    Do you use crowns? If it was me I take the River Spirit”s lively cap and give it the stats of youkai’s. Thats just me. If you don’t have any or don’t use them then just stick with youkai’s.

  5. Matthew Willowblossom Says:

    Definitely Youkai’s simply because it has EVERY aspect of it just as good as or better than the river spirit’s hat.

  6. Sierra Starsong Says:

    I’d go with Youkai’s for the better stats. I like the swashbuckling touch you get with a feathered hat.

Leave a Reply

