Dustin’s Experience @ Isaiah’s Ravenwood Party


First off, I wanna thank Friendly for answering my question on his blog. I need to up my gamer vocab to the next level as a blogger. That’s all I have for news; that Friendly answered my question to him on his blog  xP

If you read “Witch Warrior 101” by Cassandra GriffinDreamer (you really should, it’s SO good…), you might have seen that she made a nice big post about how much fun she had had at Isaiah’s party on the 2nd night it ran. My take is that she was there right at 4:30 Central Time or 5:30 Eastern Time to kick off the night! I showed up late, around 6:30 EST, and by then, the party was pretty much over as far as I could tell. Cassandra described a huge bash with everyone crowding Friendly (<GAH! Why couldn’t I have been on then?!?). When I showed up, it was just a rather small huddle of people discussing who had a crush on who. I really don’t believe in “online relationships”, but I guess that’s just me. I’m so sorry for dissing the party, especially because it’s MY fault I wasn’t there on time. Isaiah, David and I would like to thank you for hosting (what was until 6:30 EST ;)) such a great party. I’m probably the only one who didn’t have a great time. /I’m such a winer! Makes me feel ashamed… /

Anyway, if you had fun at Isaiah’s party, I want you to POST COMMENTS! Let us know what your favorite moments at his bash where and we’re gonna post the funniest, saddest, and BEST ones right here for everyones enjoyment. Thanks for all that joined in on the fun!

-Dustin

8 Responses to “Dustin’s Experience @ Isaiah’s Ravenwood Party”

  1. Cassandra Says:

    you got my last name wrong again!
    Hope you enjoyed the party

  2. Isaiah Spelldust Says:

    It’s okay, maybe next time I throw a bash, or you throw one, we’ll get to be friends. It was a very crowded party. I could barely breathe. And I never seen so many Santas and Mrs. Clauses!

    Till Next Time

    ~Isaiah Spelldust

    • wizard101info Says:

      Lol! That was clever of you; conning all of those people into wearing Santa suits for your own enjoyment :P Nah, it was funny. I would love to add you to my list at some time if I see you in the Spiral randomly or @ another meet-up. I’m gonna but the Defenders of the Spiral blog on my blogroll. Thanks for reading, Isaiah! We all appreciate your effort in planning events like this. I can certainly tell you that David was very excited when he heard about it ;)

  3. Kestrel Shadowthistle Says:

    I only got to be there, like, the first 10 minutes, but even though it had just started, friendly came and people were just mobbing him. Dustin, you might not have even had the chance to add him.

  4. sgwiz Says:

    Dude really man what is up with that and I hope he does

  5. wizard101info Says:

    Well……. much to Dustins Displeasure I met Leesha Darkheart and Fallon Shadowblade. Dustin added Fallon but not Leesha :D
    eh Ill introduce him later………….(or will I????)

Leave a Reply

