A Holiday Poll For YOU!


I hope everyone is having a great Christmas. I don’t celebrate it (I celebrate Hanukkah), but I hope that if you do celebrate it you’re getting a lot of great gifts and having a blast.

I have a poll with me today! This morning, I went into the game and my hat really started to bother me. At this point, Nathaniel FireEyes and Cody NightHunter have the same looking hat as me! GAH! I mean, that is the original look of their GrandMaster outfit (without stitching). You know, that hat that’s kinda maybe based on Hermes (a Greek god) with the wings on the sides (I got that info from Wolf LotusGrove, a Myth friend of mine. He seems to be learning much :P)? So I’m kinda thinking about maybe stitching my hat back to the way it used to be, that sorta General like hat? Here’s the two hats. The first hat I might wanna stitch, and the second hat is the hat I’m currently wearing. Seeeeee-

‘DA POLL AWAITS!!

Please answer, I call to you in my time of need!

-Dustin

One Response to “A Holiday Poll For YOU!”

  1. sgwiz Says:

    I like it the way it is

Leave a Reply

