My Danger Hound!


Yesterday I checked my e-mail and recieved MY DANGER HOUND!(also 5500 gold)

I took a screenshot and i think its cool.

p.s. I am wearing the outfit Amber Stargem chose out for me to wear for the council.

Lord Shadow.......NOT Baby Luna

4 Responses to “My Danger Hound!”

  1. Kestrel Shadowthistle Says:

    Mine is named Sir Joey. Well, better than Miss Spencer!

  2. sboy76 Says:

    And much better than Princess Muffin! (I REALLY need to change that Inferno cat’s name!!!)

  3. Amber Stargem Says:

    Ha ha I got MY danger hound on Monday. It was King Louie but i changed it to Shadow

Leave a Reply

