From Cat Gangs to Ninja Pigs…


Greetings Wizards,

Dustin here. I am having a great weekend filled with something like 4 feet of snow, and I’m pulling for school to be canceled tomorrow. Thanks Thaumaturges!

The big news (for me) in this post is that my Level 30 Life character, Michael RainHeart, just advanced in the quest-line to Mooshu last night! I was so excited, and started dueling right away.

That is my first ever battle in Mooshu, unless you count the Jade Oni. Eeep! I felt really nice beginning that duel, and as my minion perished, I became vulnerable and was…

Unfortunately defeated. You know, I kinda like being defeated in my first ever Mooshu duel. It shows that although Mooshu may seem unthreatening and calm, Ninja Pigs can kill you if you aren’t prepared. I guess that’s why I hate them. Not to mention they have poisoned Michael’s youth… I’ll never forgive myself!

I also did some test runs with a Chestnut Pony 1 Day ride for Michael.

I really like this one on him. Think it’ll work. What do you guys think? Oh, and since I am talking about Mounts or whatever, I got a forwarded email from David confirming (from KingsIsle) that he had bought the big 30,000 Crowns for $50 dollars! Personally, I think that’s crazy. Then again, I think David’s crazy. One last pic of Michael in the Jade Palace…

Keep on Casting!

2 Responses to “From Cat Gangs to Ninja Pigs…”

  1. Moomoogomoo Says:

    i’m about mid way through mooshu

  2. wizard101info Says:

    I am pyscho its true

Leave a Reply

