Roughly One Year Later…


According to Kestrel ShadowThistle, all blogosphere members must post a screen shot of them in front of the Christmas tree in Wizard City. I just had to oblige, or I would have felt guilty.

David, as you look at this you are probably asking yourself how this was taken since we didn’t meet each other in Wizard 101 today. I just felt to guilty not listening to Kestrel, and I HAD to sneak on David and take this shot. So happy holidays! I decided as well to pull up a pic from roughly a year ago when we had just begun playing!

Look how we’ve changed in a year! Lol. I put together a little collage to celebrate-

Yes, it does symbolize one year’s noble work well. Night.

Happy Holidays,

David & Dustin

3 Responses to “Roughly One Year Later…”

  1. wizard101info Says:

    Ahh, it brings tears to my eyes to look back…
    Can’t wait for a great new year!

  2. Moomoogomoo Says:

    why don’t you guys reply to my e-mails

  3. Chase WillowWeaver Says:

    Grrr, where I am, it’s about 80 Degrees! We haven’t had snow down here EVER.

Leave a Reply

