Blah… I Feel Outta It!


Hi everybody-

Dustin here! I know, I haven’t been posting for a little. Don’t worry, though. Wizard 101 Info isn’t on its way to becoming one of those “where are they now” blogs. I have been checking it every day this week. I just have been feeling really blah, and have been going to sleep REALLY early, which leaves me with less time to play my favorite game ever! I just gotta get my schedule back on track, and then we’ll have posts like normal. I know, David probably feels all lonely, so sorry for not updating you as well, cuz. I’ll ring you up later.

Anyway, as most school counties are just around the corner from winter break (MINE & DAVID’S!) you should be expecting a lot of new, cool stuff from us. One of which is a video of Cody NightHunter’s new Haunted House. I called him up when the houses launched, and then, after asking me if I was joking, he hung up the phone and frantically began to renovate. Lol. So yes, I plan to shoot a lil’ clip of his place, as it looks TIGHT from what I have seen. So look forward to it!

See you in the Spiral!

Dustin MoonCatcher, VICE HIGHMASTER WOOT!

3 Responses to “Blah… I Feel Outta It!”

  1. Moomoogomoo Says:

    Can you guys check your email…
    and when can we meet up

  2. Moomoogomoo Says:

    you can reply here, i look at this every day

  3. Kestrel Shadowthistle Says:

    Cool! I want a life house sooooooo bad, but I will never be able to afford it.

Leave a Reply

