Phew… Mission Accomplished!


First of all, Cody completed hunting for GrandMaster gear tonight as dear old Ivan SoulSinger dropped him his 100 Damage Death wand/sword. Hooray! It only took him about 1 and a 1/2 weeks to get it all done. Crazy fast!

I also got my Black Pearl to David safely through the risky “Bazaar trade” that I talked about here. That was a relief, big time.

It was a great day of game-play, and I got a lot done alongside Seth, David, and Cody. Haven’t seen Chase recently. Oh well.

I probably won’t be on Wizard 101 tomorrow due to some business, but I will see everyone on the weekdays if not tomorrow.

Keep on Casting,

Dustin MoonCatcher

3 Responses to “Phew… Mission Accomplished!”

  1. Moomoogomoo Says:

    if you reply to any of my posts or anything just mail me (moomoogomoo@yahoo.com)
    i don’t have a lot of friends, i power level when i can and there’s no time. anyone want to be my friend? :D

  2. Kestrel Shadowthistle Says:

    Congrats! I can’t imagine how long it will take me…

  3. Moomoogomoo Says:

    Hey dustin… can you send me an invite on W101central..? :D my name there is,

    moomoogomoo

    Thanks.

    ~the cow says moo

Leave a Reply

