The GREAT BATTLE OF SOME RANDOM BOILER ROOM!


Hola people and hello people, Recently me and Dustin had a jolly good fun duel in the end I had him cornered with myth(in case of a prism) storm and spirit armor. Dustin did a pretty good job of fighting but as most storm wizards do he fizzled a lot during our duel(its only cause i did dissipate and smoke screen) here are some pictures of our great battle.

RISE HELEPHANT AND SMITE DUSTIN!

all helephants need a boost!

ALMOST THERE COME ON HELEPHANT!!!

This is a randomly captured image after my helephant struck!

The final Hit of my helephant!

5 Responses to “The GREAT BATTLE OF SOME RANDOM BOILER ROOM!”

  1. wizard101info Says:

    Yes, although it might be hard to believe because of my incredible power, David did actually beat me. If only he hadn’t taken those pics… then there would be no evidence. Even though I suffered defeat to a Helephant that David had boosted considerably, I thank him for acknowledging my defense and agility during our duel. David will never let me forget about this one…

  2. GWC’s New Recruits & Some Other Stuff « Wizard 101 Information Says:

    […] Wizard 101 Information created by David TitanRider & Dustin MoonCatcher « The GREAT BATTLE OF SOME RANDOM BOILER ROOM! […]

  3. Chase WillowWeaver Says:

    xD!
    Hey, you guys think I could 1v1 you some time? Tell me ahead of time so I can stack up on annoying spells for you guys! Nice post David.
    -Chase

Leave a Reply

