GWC’s New Recruits & Some Other Stuff


Hi Everyone,

I just want to say some things about the GWC, because tonight, it was advanced hugely where infrastructure is concerned.

First, we recruited two new Seniors; for Ice (Charles GoldRiver) and Myth (Amber StarGem). I know that Amber thinks she knows who she wants as a Junior, but you can still apply for the Myth Desk even though she might have her mind set. Charles doesn’t have a clue (as far as I know…) who he wants, so hopeful young Ice students should apply.

I have to say, Charles and Amber really are great Rep’s. The strongly represent their School’s, and they are promising. I can’t wait to find out who they  are going to pick as their Juniors.

I am very proud of the GWC. Not only its members, but the furniture and wallpapers in it. Not to mention my expensive taste that helped convince David to purchase certain things… like the sundaes on the desks. It is just so much fun to create not only the idea of the GWC, but to actually use the tools KI gives us to build it. It really looks nice.

I can’t wait for it to expand even more. Rock on GWC! Please check out the GWC page if you are interested in anything that has to do with it. If we don’t answer it in the long explanation on the page, leave those comments by the hundreds. We will definitely answer them; it’s a great pastime xD.

I also did the Pyromancers Tomb with Ashley JadeBlade, the Balance Junior (even though she has a higher LVL than her Senior, btw). I have to say, I haven’t had that much fun in a duel for a long time. It was very easy having her as a partner in crime, and we were cracking jokes at each other the whole way up. Lol. Will have to do something like that again…

As you might have read, David beat me in a 1v1 match. I put up a nice fight, though. Btw.

I also learned what “noob” means. It is military slang for “newbie”, and is used to “welcome” new men to a unit (Wikipedia). Interesting how a word can go from military slang to an online game insult.


Whew. Longer post tonight. Tires you out…

-Dustin

2 Responses to “GWC’s New Recruits & Some Other Stuff”

  1. Chase WillowWeaver Says:

    Um, LOL ! ! !
    Ash is quite a bit stronger than her Sr. I’ll quest some more later. DS can get boring, btw. Nice post. My blog is racking up views nicely. Great post!
    -Chase

    • wizard101info Says:

      Didn’t mean to insult you Chase… I do think you should start questing again, though. Use Mooshu quests, and you’ll reap in the XP. Glad to hear about your blog! It seems really successful.

Leave a Reply

