Transition Issues


Howdy, everyone.

I wanted to actually inquire something of all you readers:

Does anyone have trouble with Marleybone after beating Krokopatra (quest)? I don’t mean that Marleybone is hard, but does anyone actually not get the quest that allows them to continue on to it?

I know that Dustin DarkSword (I think that’s his name lolz) does. So if any of you have had the same trouble and can tell us what you did, thats great.

Otherwise, I found this great signature of this guy on the W101 Central:

“When life gives you lemons, make orange juice and watch everyone wonder how you did it.”

I think that is just great!

Anyway, please respond if you too had transition issues.

-D.M.C.

Leave a Reply

