My First Wizard101 Halloween; A Great Experience!


My first Halloween in the Spiral, and I loved it!

I have heard all those incredible players talk about the “Halloween experience” and how good it is! I can finally say, as well, that Halloween in the Spiral is really great.

So anyway, I took a few pics of the celebration. I am still working on some of the quests, but that is only because I took all the ones I could get my hands on.

The Hallowe'en Tower... a coincidence that it is where the Death School used to stand?

The Hallowe'en Tower... a coincidence that it is where the Death School used to stand?

I get in the holiday spirit by laughing evilly at a cauldron of green evil stuff. Lol.

I get in the holiday spirit by laughing evilly at a cauldron of green evil stuff. Lol.

David; always festive... Heck, he is a Fire Wizard after all...

David; always festive... Heck, he is a Fire Wizard after all...

So those are some of our Halloween in the Spiral pics. Have a Happy Halloween!

Keep on Casting,

Dustin Mooncatcher

Leave a Reply

