Pure Insanity… Seriously: The Coolest House In All The Spiral


This is all I am gonna say to all you folks before you check out the screen shots and video from yesterday’s party: don’t get jealous of this wizards house… because it is truly the coolest thing I have seen in Wizard 101 before… which is really saying something.

A true stairway to heaven (or the mountains, I guess) made from chessboards!

A true stairway to heaven (or the mountains, I guess) made from chessboards!

A view from the front of this sweet Mooshu mansion... things get a little glitchy LOL!

A view from the front of this sweet Mooshu mansion... things get a little glitchy LOL!

David & I jump for joy up over the waterfall... you may recognize this pic as our new header!

David & I jump for joy up over the waterfall... you may recognize this pic as our new header!

I stand at the depressing little graveyard (Sorry about the little wizard behind me, he was bugging me the whole night to help him... no comment on that)

I stand at the depressing little graveyard (Sorry about the little wizard behind me, he was bugging me the whole night to help him... no comment on that)

I'll tell you firsthand, a very impressive statue collection...

I'll tell you firsthand, a very impressive statue collection...

As I flex upon an envelope, I take in the beautiful design because I have NO idea how the builder figured out a way to make envelopes float?!?

As I flex upon an envelope, I take in the beautiful design because I have NO idea how the builder figured out a way to make envelopes float?!?

David feuds with other party goers over who get the stand on the high up evelope

David feuds with other party goers over who get the stand on the high up envelope

David emerges victor from what we are now calling "The Battle of the Envelope"

David emerges victor from what we are now calling "The Battle of the Envelope"

The text log from "The Battle of the Envelope"... some funny stuff...

The text log from "The Battle of the Envelope"... some funny stuff...

Well, my appreciation to the designer; it was so great to explore this property. We look forward to another party!

Keep on Casting,

Dustin Mooncatcher

One Response to “Pure Insanity… Seriously: The Coolest House In All The Spiral”

  1. JimmyBean Says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

