My Un-Successful Malistaire Run


So I did Malistaire the other day with some very skilled friends of mine. Such tedious stuff, I’ll tell ya… Fight  after fight after FIGHT!!! Check out some screenshots:

Malistaire & Sylvia... Ravenwood School Sweethearts LOL

Malistaire & Sylvia... Ravenwood School Sweethearts LOL

Yikes... Cyrus takes a hit!

Yikes... Cyrus takes a hit!

Talk some sense into him, Cyrus!

Talk some sense into him, Cyrus!

Anyway, I was kinda un-successful. I ended up with his Tunic of Torment.

As the Friendly Necromancer says, “Why must you torment me!?!”

Leave a Reply

