Dustin Gets His Hard-Earned Storm Sword


Hey Everyone.

Was feeling like I had bragging rights on this one because it has taken me SO many hours of farming. LOL.

So just wanted to say that I got the Hoarders Shockblade, which does a Super Surge (100 Storm Damage) and adds 1% more to the chance of your wizard getting a Power Pip. Certainly beats the Wand of the Dawn, if you get my drift.

Check out my Stormzilla eyeing it... Such great design in the blade... So textured... Hey, I DO have bragging rights...

Check out my Stormzilla eyeing it... Such great design in the blade... So textured... Hey, I DO have bragging rights...

Good luck with your own personal farming-

Dustin

Leave a Reply

