Dustin Learns STORM LORD!!!!!


Well, I’ve gone and done it…

Today, I got to Level 48… and we ALL know what comes with Level 48: Final Spells.

Before I share with you some nice screenshots, I have a shout-out to all those Storm wizards who just can’t wait (like I was) for Level 48. The only enemies that you have to fight to get Storm Lord are a few Gearheads in Marleybone, which is quite a little amount compared to the quest for Fire Dragon. If I am correct, you have to go to every world an find fire shards, leading up to fighting a boss in Dragonspyre with three Protection Pox who load her up with shields so she is figuratively ¬†impossible to defeat. Alright then. Here are the screenshots.

I summon a Storm Lord so that he will "serve me"

I summon a Storm Lord so that he will "serve me"

Trying out the spell in Unicorn Way...

Trying out the spell in Unicorn Way...

A great perk... a BEAUTIFUL Stormzilla pet

A great perk... a BEAUTIFUL Stormzilla pet

To top the night off, I got this pretty nice clothing item from the Bazaar

To top the night off, I got this pretty nice clothing item from the Bazaar

Enjoy your own final spells, which are really nice and come with a big sense of accomplishment.

Keep on Casting-

Dustin Mooncatcher

10 Responses to “Dustin Learns STORM LORD!!!!!”

  1. Kyle Says:

    I love storm, storm has the best spells, you are the best storm wizard i hade ever seen in my life, so I cant wait to get to level 50 and get all of the cards.
    ps what is your favorite spell?

    mine is storm lord, timpest, storm hound and storm zilla

  2. kyle Says:

    hi it is me agian also my other favorite spell is triton

  3. joseph Says:

    i have a grand master storm that has storm hound pet and stormzilla pet but all my items are lvl 50 now i no probably by now your lvl 50 too but i am sure that i could beat you plz answer back

    ps he trains main in storm other types are myth and balance myth cards up to lvl 42 and balance up to lvl 42 spells plus i have a account of grandmasters and my storm beat all the quests in the game

  4. joseph Says:

    and my fav spell is storm lord and triton because my strom lord hit over 9 million one time but my triton hit 8 million

  5. joseph Says:

    o ok your not lvl 50 yet but all my fav storm spells because storm i think is the best type my fav spells are storm hound stormzilla wild bolt storm lord triton so yea and im sry if it sounds like i am bragging but i try not to ;(

  6. joseph Says:

    i also hope to catch you in the game so we can be friends

  7. joseph Says:

    now here is my question what do you THINK the best spell is my opinion is storm lord

  8. gfssfk'lhd Says:

    i saw a vid and the person recording the vid was dustin mooncatcher and was with david and chase fighting a jade oni dustin and david got power pips every turn plz reply

  9. JayRob Says:

    Fire wizards are the best come on! storm is a lame shool the fire dragon would kill the storm lord with out even breaking a sweat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

