Ancient Ice “Palace” in Grizzlehiem


Now personally, I am not a real big fan of Grizzlehiem. I don’t think it was that cool of KI to just stick a world right in-between Krokotopia & Marleybone, but I guess it’s fine. Anyway, (although I bet that many wizards have already found this and are unimpressed with this post) Andrew Thunderflame showed me a neat little (excuse me, BIG) hiding spot in Grizzlehiem. I believe that it if you have access to Grizzlehiem, then you can go in here, but I might be wrong. You might have to unlock it, althought it let me right through after doing a little spiral downloading. Here is a video guide on how to get there:

Leave a Reply

