New World to Come?


Check out this Spiral Map found on Wizard101.com.

lost-world-of-grizzlehiem

What might the coming world be? 

We have a theory.

While defeating Jaques the Scratcher in Marleybone, someone with us noticed a book in the corner of the room. After the battle had ended, I went over to the book, collected it (for my quest), and read it. On one of the pages, it mentioned a lost world of Grizzlehiem. ????. Who knows. Maybe the next world to come to Wizard101 will be Grizzlehiem. After reading a post on another blog, I found out that a world might come out before Grizzleheim called Celestia. I really don’t know much about it, but will update when I do. 

4 Responses to “New World to Come?”

  1. Mikey Says:

    Yeah, from people on the forums I’ve heard both Celestia and Grizzleheim. Grizzleheim sounds like a mix between bears and some sort of civilization of people. Celestia, I don’t know, maybe out in space planet?

  2. Destiny Darkblood Says:

    I cant wait to find out. I’m not even subscribed yet. I have to wait a few months until my toon town subscription is over so I hope it comes before that! I wonder

  3. William Goldenflame Says:

    I don’t really know anything about this “new world” celestia but i do know that Grizzleheim has primered and they are working on designing new houses for grizzleheim…at least thats what I herd.

  4. Talon Winterblade Says:

    well its real now and now on test

Leave a Reply

